Cart 0

Dealers

Asia

Japan

Iijima Mfg. Co. Ltd.
3-12 Okazato Koga
Ibaraki 306-0206
Japan
(P) 011-81-28-098-6335
(F) 011-81-28-098-6337
Contact: Ayumi Tadenuma
info@iijima-mfg.com

Iwai Tsusho K K
4-6 5-Chome Nishi-Nippori
Arakawa-Ku 
Tokyo 116-0013
Japan
(P) 011-81-35-810-6361
(F) 011-81-35-810-6363
Contact: Kyoko Sagawa
iwai-tsusho@kzf.biglobe.ne.jp

Univacco Foils Japan Inc.
11F Reoma Buildg., 2-10-6 Mita
Minato-Ku
Tokyo 108-0073
Japan
(P) 011-81-3-5418-1240
(F) 011-81-3-5418-1241
Contact: Koji Shuto
kshuto@univacco.jp

Russia

Marylock
Ul N. Krasnoselskaya 40/12
Moscow 105066
Russia 
(P) 011-7-495-798-8663
(F) 011-7-495-984-6927
Contact: Andrey Somov
marylock@mail.ru

South Korea

Mabinsy Co.
Sinwon B/D 305
130 Seokchonhosu-Ro Songpa-Gu
Seoul 05599
South Korea
(P) 011-82-2-414-6902-3
(F) 011-82-2-641-3564-1
Contact: Andy Cho
andycho0w@gmail.com

Young Shin Korea
94 Seongseogongdan-Ro
21 Gil Dalseo Gu
Daegu 42705
South Korea
(P) 011-82-53-582-8800
(F) 011-82-53-582-6928
Contact: Mr. Summa
diecutter@diecutter.co.kr

Europe

France

LC Trade France
8, Rue des Freres Lumiere
Zi Nord
Meaux F-77100
France
(P) 011-33-1- 643-3076-6
(F) 011-33-1- 643-3042-2
Contact: Luc Dardanne
lhd@lc-trade.eu

Germany

Bobst Stuttgart GMBH
Schurwaldstrasse 15
Neuhausen
Fildern 73765
Germany
(P) 011-49-711-160-6822
(F) 011-49-711-160-6848
Contact: Martin Rapp
martin.rapp@bobstgroup.com

SPM Steuer GMBH & Co. KG
Ernst-Mey-Str. 7
Leinfelden
Echterdingen  70771
Germany
(P) 011-49-711-7874-7742
(F) 011-49-711-7874 7710
Contact: Marc Steuer
m.steuer@spmsteuer.com

The Netherlands

Starfoil Technology Netherlands Bv
Havenweg 1
Waalwijk 5145 NJ
The Netherlands
(P) 011-31-0416-320-177
(F) 011-31-0416-340-329
Contact: Chantal Krijnen
starfoil@starfoil.nl

Spain

Comercial Arque S A
Carretera Del Mig 54
L'Hospitalet
Barcelona 08907 
Spain
(P) 011-34-93-261-5300
(F) 011-34-93-261-0376
Contact: Alba Moreno
impak2@arque.com

Switzerland

Bobst SA
Route de Faraz 3
1031 Mex
Lausanne 1001
Switzerland
Contact: Parts Department
(P) 011-41-21-621-2111
(F) 011-41-21-621-2070

United Kingdom

Norman Haynes Ltd
Fairweather Green Works
900 Thornton Rd
Bradford
West York  BD8 OJG
UK
(P) 011-44-127-454-5115
(F) 011-44-127-454-5111
Contact: John Haynes
john@normanhaynes.com.co.uk

Pass CMI
Unit 17
Farthing Road Ind Est Ipswich
Suffolk IP1 5AP
UK
(P) 011-44-1473-744-022
(F) 011-44-1473-744-023
Contact: David Pass
Pass_cmi@yahoo.co.uk

Stanley Press Equipment
Gunco Lane
Macclesfield
Cheshire SK11 7JL
UK
(P) 011-44-16-254-29211
(F) 011-44-16-256-19094
Contact: Robert Stanley
robertm@s-p-e.co.uk

North America

USA

Sterling Toggle Inc.
99 Mahan St
West Babylon, NY 11704
(P) 631-491-0500
Contact: William Horne
sales@sterlingtoggle.com

Canada

Central Die Supplies
2051 St Regis Boulevard
Dollard-des-Ormeaux
Quebec H9B 2M9
Canada
(P) 514-683-0999
(F) 514-683-0444
Contact: Gino Gaultieri 
ggualtieri@centraldie.com

Printech Equipment Inc
#1 - 1500 Valmont Way
Richmond
BC V6V 1Y4
Canada
(P) 604-278-2027
(F) 604-278-1005
Contact: Chris Yeung
chris@brausse.com

Mexico

Grabatec 
Cuitlahuac 13 Col. San Bartolo Tenayuca
Tlalnepantla Estado de Mexico
Mexico City 54150
Mexico
(P) 011-55-5573-2857
Contact:Gilberto Bocanegra
otebs0525@yahoo.com.mx

JAV Trading Corp
Calle Torre Omega
Manzana 327
Lote 17 Colonia Santa Maria Guadelupe Las Torres
Cuautitlan, Izcalli CP 54743
Mexico
(P) 011-55-3875-9999
Contact: Jose Hasbun
jose@javtradingcorporation.com

Vianey Teran Nolasco
Alcanfores 214
Col Nueva Santa Maria Delgegacion
Azcapotzalco DF 02800
Mexico
(P) 011- 55- 5537- 0548
(F) 011- 55- 5517- 6992
Contact: Vianey Teran
vteran@mgartesgraficas.com

South America

Brazil

Amigraficos
Mar de Creta Street #460
CNPJ 22163921000108 Mailbox 064050
Parque Ribeiro de Lima Garden
Barueri
Sao Paolo 06405010
Brazil
(P) 011-55-1142-478-158
Contact: Andre Silva
andre.silva@amigraficos.com.br

Chile

Emp.Com. Rolf Jurg Derrer E.I.R.L.
Av. Nueva Providencia # 1881
Piso 16 Of 1620
Providencia Santiago  7510578
(P) 011-56-22-440-51-04
(C) 011-56-9-818-30-634
Contact: Rolf Derrer
rolf@tellvetica.cl

Peru

Folios Paswag SAC
Conquistadores 288
San Isidoro
Lima 27
Peru
(P) 011-51-1-222-2316
(F) 011-51-1-421-6239
Contact: Claudio Pastorino
paswag@hotstampinglatino.com